Town of Gretna will observe the following holiday schedule:

 

2017 Holiday Schedule

 

Monday, January 2, 2017 – New Year’s Day

 

Monday, April 17, 2017 – Easter

 

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – 4th of July

 

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Labor Day

 

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Thanksgiving Holiday

 

Friday, November 24, 2017 – Thanksgiving Holiday

 

Thursday, December 22, 2017 – Christmas Holiday

 

Friday, December 22, 2017 – Christmas Holiday

 

Tuesday, December 26, 2017 – Christmas Holiday

 

Monday, January 1, 2018 – New Year’s Day